Noor Jahan (1967) Movie MP3 Songs


Year of Release: 1967

Cast: Pradeep Kumar, Meena Kumari, Rehman, Sheikh Mukhtar, Helen, Lalita Pawar

Music Director: Rajesh Roshan

Lyricist: Shakeel Badayuni

MP3 Bitrate: 128 & 320 Kbps (VBR)

Description: Download & Listen Noor Jahan Mp3 Songs at songspk in high quality mp3 format. Noor Jahan music album containing soundtracks are available in 128kbps & 320kbps bitrate. Find all indian hindi movies albums in good quality.

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Noor Jahan MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 Aa Gaya Labh Pe Afsana Download
02 Aap Jabse Kareeb Download
03 Kisi Se Na Kehna Download
04 Kitne Pyare Din Aa Gaye Download
05 Mohabbat Ho Gayee Hai Download
06 Raat Ki Mehfil Sooni Sooni Download
07 Sharabi Sharabi Yeh Sawan Na Hota Download
08 Woh Mohabbat Woh Wafaayen Download

Tags cloud: download Noor Jahan songs, Noor Jahan mp3 songs, download Noor Jahan music, Noor Jahan hindi songs 1967, download Noor Jahan indian movie songs, indian mp3 rips, Noor Jahan 320kbps, Noor Jahan 128kbps mp3 download, mp3 music of Noor Jahan, Noor Jahan tracklist, download hindi songs of Noor Jahan, Noor Jahan soundtracks, download Noor Jahan torrent, hindi mp3 songs of bollywood movies, listen online Noor Jahan mp3s, Noor Jahan songspk

Check Also


Tum Bin 2 (2016) Hindi Movie MP3 Songs

Star Cast: Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal, Ashim Gulati Director: Anubhav Sinha Music: Ankit Tiwari Direct Download Links For …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *