Barsaat (1995) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs

Barsaat (1995)

Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Barsaat MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Dil Paagal Deewana Download
02 – Hum Ko Sirf Tumse Download
03 – Ishq Mein Ek Pal Ki Download
04 – Love Tujhe Love Main Download
05 – Nahin Yeh Ho Nahin Download 

Tags : Barsaat (1995) mp3 Songs Free download,Barsaat (1995) full mp3 download,Barsaat (1995) hindi Movie songs download,Barsaat (1995) Background music download,Barsaat (1995) music download,Barsaat (1995) high quality songs download,Barsaat (1995) Songs free download,Download Barsaat (1995) Hindi movie songs,Barsaat (1995) mp3 songs downloadming,djmaza,gaana,Barsaat (1995) audio songs download,Barsaat (1995) movie mp3 download,Barsaat (1995) songs itunes,Barsaat (1995) Music Download,Barsaat (1995) Full Mp3 Songs Download,Barsaat (1995) full album download,Barsaat (1995) 320 Kbps,190 Kbps,128 Kbps Mp3 Songs download,Barsaat (1995) Original CD rip songs download,Listen Barsaat (1995) Mp3 Songs Online,Barsaat (1995) Hindi movie film audio songs download,download mp3 music and background music of Barsaat (1995),Barsaat (1995) Movie soundtrack download,direct download link Barsaat (1995) Songs


Check Also


Tum Bin 2 (2016) Hindi Movie MP3 Songs

Star Cast: Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal, Ashim Gulati Director: Anubhav Sinha Music: Ankit Tiwari Direct Download Links For …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *