Aazmayish (1995) Hindi Movie Mp3 Songs


Direct Download Links For Hindi Movie Aazmayish MP3 Songs (128 Kbps):

01 – Chooriyaan Download
02 – Dhondhe Rehi Hoon Main Download
03 – Kaanta Lage Na Lag Ja Download
04 – Mera Dil Kho Gaya Download
05 – O My Daddy Download
06 – Yaar Mat Jaa Download
07 – Yeh Roti Yeh Dal Download  

Tags : Aazmayish (1995) mp3 Songs Free download,Aazmayish (1995) full mp3 download,Aazmayish (1995) hindi Movie songs download,Aazmayish (1995) Background music download,Aazmayish (1995) music download,Aazmayish (1995) high quality songs download,Aazmayish (1995) Songs free download,Download Aazmayish (1995) Hindi movie songs,Aazmayish (1995) mp3 songs downloadming,djmaza,gaana,Aazmayish (1995) audio songs download,Aazmayish (1995) movie mp3 download,Aazmayish (1995) songs itunes,Aazmayish (1995) Music Download,Aazmayish (1995) Full Mp3 Songs Download,Aazmayish (1995) full album download,Aazmayish (1995) 320 Kbps,190 Kbps,128 Kbps Mp3 Songs download,Aazmayish (1995) Original CD rip songs download,Listen Aazmayish (1995) Mp3 Songs Online,Aazmayish (1995) Hindi movie film audio songs download,download mp3 music and background music of Aazmayish (1995),Aazmayish (1995) Movie soundtrack download,direct download link Aazmayish (1995) Songs


Check Also


Tum Bin 2 (2016) Hindi Movie MP3 Songs

Star Cast: Neha Sharma, Aditya Seal, Ashim Gulati Director: Anubhav Sinha Music: Ankit Tiwari Direct Download Links For …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *